The Great Escape

The Great Escape



>>>>>>>>>PLEASE READ --For appointments & prices from now UNTIL JUNE 30th 2019 please use our current system by copying this link into your browser: https://www.premiersoftware.co.uk/Book-OnlineV2/?i=thegreatescape --For appointments & prices FROM JULY 2019 please use this system to book Text us on 07568560992 Please note that cash is our preferred method of payment. Opening Hours: Monday 20th May : 9am - 7pm Tuesday 21st May : CLOSED Wednesday 22nd May : 9am- 7pm Thursday 23rd May : 9am - 7pm Friday 24th May : 9am - 7pm Saturday 25th May : 9am - 5pm Sunday 26th May : CLOSED Monday 27th May : CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY Tuesday 28th May : 10am - 7pm Wednesday 29th May : 9am - 7pm Thursday 30th May : 9am - 7pm Friday 31st May : 9am - 7pm Opening hours vary and are dependent on demand, we regularly open evenings and even some Sundays. Please note that we rarely have someone covering reception, if you are early for your appointment and the door is locked, we may be upstairs with another client and will be down about 5mins prior to your booking time.


Waxing & Threading

Lashes & Brows

Massage Treatments

Facials

Body Treatments & Packages

Manicures & Pedicures with NO Polish

Manicures & Pedicures with VINYLUX Polish

Manicures & Pedicures with SHELLAC Polish

Patch Tests

The Great Escape

21 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA, Truro

01872 277802

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
09:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 16:00
10:30 - 15:30

The Great Escape

21 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA, Truro

01872 277802

Like our Facebook page


Send us a message